Telephone: 01709 710270 Back to Home Go to Contact page Rawmarsh
Staff List

Executive Head Teacher: Mrs H McLaughlin

Assistant Head Teacher: Mrs S Briggs

Senior Teacher: Mr.A.Searson

Safeguarding Officers: Mrs S Briggs (Safeguarding Lead) Mrs A Glossop (Safeguarding Deputy)

SENCO: Mrs S Briggs



Foundation 2:  Miss S Cooper

Year 1:   Mrs R Beckett

Year 2:   Mrs R Potts

Year 3:   Mrs L Butler and Mrs D Cutler

Year 4:   Mr A Searson

Year 5:   Miss H Casey

Year 6:   Mrs A Smith


Learning Mentor: Mrs A Glossop

Learning Community Director of Finance:  

Office Staff: Mrs S Firth (Administrative Officer) and Mrs Hallam (Financial Manager)

Learning Community Chaplain: Mrs A Reynolds

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs S Mapplebeck

Mrs H Devine LSS

Mrs S Boden

Mrs M Hague

Mrs L Owen

Mrs J Chadfield

Mrs T Holden

Aimee Brown (Temporary)


Mr Seddons

Miss M Johnson

Mrs M Carney

Kitchen Staff:

Mrs S Shaw - Cook

Mrs R Parry

Mrs J Willyeo

Mrs A Hoffgen - Assistant Cook

School Meal Supervisors:

Miss C Stokes

Miss M Johnson (Lead Supervisor)

Mrs S Ashley

Breakfast Staff

Mrs J Chadfield

Mrs Whitehouse

Mrs Bragg

Specialist Teacher

Mrs H Bacon

Speech and Language

Anna Pendry

Education Welfare Officer

Educational Psychologist

Lynne Kaye

Sports Coach

Mr S Rockett